Courtney A. Griffin ~ Writer | Designer| Social Media Junkie | Soon to be entrepreneur

The life of a Michigan State University College Girl, turned Chicago Native. Continue the journey with me!

I love Osaka!

I’ll start first by saying..”I love Osaka”! The night life is great, I feel very safe, and there’s shopping! I have nothing else to ask for. I talk to my Mommy and she said she could here the gleein my voice! This is similar to my other study abroad, i loved the place we went to visit vs where the intended trip was.

Dr. C said the stererotype is that the people in Osaka are supposedly more good looking than people in Toyko. I don’t think I believe it! The other night, Vida and I went to the arcade and took pictures. They’re so cool!! This is day 1 and I’m excited to see what the other 4 days bring. Hopefully, very scentic pictures, tons of shopping and loads of fun.

Filed under: Culture, ,

Leave a Reply

Courtney A.Griffin

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,456 hits
