Courtney A. Griffin ~ Writer | Designer| Social Media Junkie | Soon to be entrepreneur

The life of a Michigan State University College Girl, turned Chicago Native. Continue the journey with me!

Young People For

The Young People For fellowship is a group of like minded progressive students who want to make a difference. Myself along with 149 other students have been chosen from students from all over the country.

This weekend the Midwest region met, I met 40 likeminded students who are working for change! I can honestly say there is not one student here, who I do not like. We have shared more here than most of us have with our childhood friends. We have learned about networking, our own personal self and even how to intiate our goals!! This has been an amazing weekend.

I am excited to carry out my blueprint and work with all these wonderful influential people.

My most rememberable quote is: “Vision without action is a daydream! Action without vision is a nightmare!” I love it! šŸ™‚

This will be a proactive year, I have no doubt in my mind!

Filed under: Personal, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Courtney A.Griffin

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,456 hits
