Courtney A. Griffin ~ Writer | Designer| Social Media Junkie | Soon to be entrepreneur

The life of a Michigan State University College Girl, turned Chicago Native. Continue the journey with me!

My take on Fall Fashion

For as long as I can remember Fall and Winter have been my
favorite seasons! Not only because when I was little I was able to
play in the snow, but I got to dress up in coats, boots and hats. I
love winter clothes! Myself and others at Michigan State are
looking forward to the upcoming fashions. Although, I did enjoy
this summer as far as the fashion. Starting from my 2 pair of
sandals from Japan to up-tenth amount of dresses and shorts that I
bought. I keep telling myself, if I had this much fun during w/
summer fashion, this winter is simply going to be GREAT! I’ve
already began purchasing a few winter things and I am considering a
few others, for example UGGS as much as I hated them in the
previous years, something in me wants a pair this year. Of course
the ones I saw though are big and fluffy and aren’t that clunky on
the bottom (that’s the part I hate by the way, oh and that everyone
on campus has a pair). I may become a member of the team this year.
My big thing this year will probably be shoes b/c I love them so!
Different styles from suede heeled boots to leather flat boots! I
also am in to sweaters, I plan to wear big sweaters this fall/
winter too. I refuse to purchase any coats this year b/c I usually
buy one each year and I do not need another coat. This was supposed
to be an informative article about the upcoming fashions, but some
how turned into and article about me! I apologize, it’s late! I
will although post an article very soon w/ pictures of this fall
and winters fashions soon! I promise!

Filed under: Personal, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Courtney A.Griffin

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 1,456 hits
