Courtney A. Griffin ~ Writer | Designer| Social Media Junkie | Soon to be entrepreneur

The life of a Michigan State University College Girl, turned Chicago Native. Continue the journey with me!

Beginning of the end: Last undergraduate course at MSU

I can’t believe it’s about that time, graduation from
Michigan State University. Monday I will begin my last
undergraduate semester on Michigan State Campus. It feels like just
yesterday was 2006 and I was an incoming freshman. Straight out of
Winans Academy high school in Detroit, MI, majoring in Biology,
terrified as terrified could be. I have definitely changed from
that person. No longer majoring in Biology, but dual majoring in
Professional Writing and Media Arts and Technology. I do still have
an interest in the sciences. I want to take some courses in medical
writing. I am also not as terrified of the large MSU campus, I know
where the majority of the dorms and buildings are on campus. I
know, the need to know faculty and staff. I love MSU! I have
executive positions on 3 different registered student
organizations. I have learned to adapt, and I’m proud of myself for
doing so. I am excited to see what the future holds and where it
takes me. If it is anything like my experience at MSU I’ll be more
than grateful.

Continue my journey with me…

Filed under: Personal, , , ,

Leave a Reply

Courtney A.Griffin

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow me on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 1,456 hits
