Courtney A. Griffin ~ Writer | Designer| Social Media Junkie | Soon to be entrepreneur

The life of a Michigan State University College Girl, turned Chicago Native. Continue the journey with me!

A quick update

An update on my life… In about a month I will be receiving both of my bachelor degrees from Michigan State University in the mail. A month from that, I will begin graduate school at DePaul University. I am very excited about my future, and very pleased on how my pass has been. For about 2 weeks, my business Just The Beginning LLC has been official with the state of Michigan. JTB is currently looking for partners, interns and customers.

As usual…I am doing many things at one time…but I’m used to being busy! I need to keep busy!

Regardless… Continue my journey with me…

Filed under: Personal, , , , , , , ,

Courtney A.Griffin

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other subscribers
July 2011
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 1,598 hits